Monday, June 3, 2019

Indian premier league information veyuga ilati ipl information

Indian premier league information
IPL is the most favourable game for all cricket fans in the world. In 2008 IPL was started and get a huge success from the fans all over the world. In INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) there are totally eight teams. MUMBAI INDIANS are the team has got the highest title winnings in IPL. CHENNAI SUPER KINGS is the team that is next to MUMBAI INDIANS. VIRAT KOHLI is the INDIAN player who scored highest runs I IPL. He scored 5412 runs in IPL. M.S. DHONI who is the captain for CHENNAI SUPER KINGS and he is the most win making captain and most successful captain in IPL. LASITH MALINGA is the SRILANKA player who takes most wickets in IPL.

                   Indian premier league information

 The IPL has been designed to entice an entirely new generation of sports fans into the grounds throughout the country. The dynamic The twenty20 format has been designed to attract a young fan base, which also includes women and children. Star sports is the network that will telecast this league. Vivo is the official company that sponsors for this league. Now new partner is officially added that is DREAM11. In this league there are so many awards are awarded namely orange cap is awarded for a most run scorer and the purple cap is awarded for most wicket taker.

 In this league, most of the indoor players have the chance to expose their talents to be promoted for INDIA team. IPL is one of the biggest platforms to improve the talents of young players. IPL is a professional T20 cricket league in INDIA. IPL will start in March and will be ended in April or May. In this league, Pakistan players are not allowed. Most of all season West Indies players will play a huge level that make IPL to next level of the expectation. IPL is now started for women’s the first women IPL was started in 2019 the first history made team for women IPL is SUPERNOVAS.
                    Indian premier league information

 There have been twelve seasons of the IPL tournament. The current IPL title holders are the MUMBAI INDIANS, who won the 2019 season.

Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts